Instructor: Zachary Aubol

No image available No biographical information available

Classes by this instructor


Streamline your browsing with Google Chrome. Learn how to navigate in Google Chrome more efficiently by uncovering unique features and utilizing shortcuts.
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, Zoom
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, Zoom
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, Zoom
Join Zak Aubol, Staff Career and Professional Development Coordinator from TTaDA, to learn the basics of Microsoft OneDrive.
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, Zoom
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, Zoom
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, Zoom
Join Zak Aubol, Staff Career and Professional Development Coordinator from TTaDA, to learn some tips and tricks of Microsoft PowerPoint.
Thursday, October 7, 2021, Zoom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, Zoom
Thursday, December 9, 2021, Zoom
Follow along with Zak Aubol, Staff Career and Professional Development Coordinator from TTaDA, to learn some more about Microsoft To-Do.
Friday, October 15, 2021, Zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, Zoom
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, Zoom
Follow along with Zak Aubol, Staff Career and Professional Development Coordinator from TTaDA, to learn some more about Microsoft Tasks by Planner and To-Do.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, Zoom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, Zoom
Thursday, November 18, 2021, Zoom
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, Zoom
Qualtricsis a robust tool that is easy to use for creating and deploying a variety of different projects. Discover some of the higher-level features that allow you to use Qualtrics most effectively.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, Zoom
Friday, October 8, 2021, Zoom
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, Zoom