Instructor: Michael Ward

Image Unavailable No biographical information available

Classes by this Instructor


Practice lifesaving CPR skills for the adult, child, and infant using the most current guidelines. Learn to use an AED and relieve choking. (DHS childcare providers see Pediatric CPR; First Aid - HLTH-3411.) Book included.
Friday, July 9, 2021, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, July 23, 2021, CPR Lab (1303)
This class meets DHS childcare licensing requirements. Designed for individuals involved in childcare, new parents, guardians, and childcare workers. Using the most current guidelines, practice lifesaving skills to rescue infants and children in cardiopulmonary distress, including prevention, first aid, and CPR. Book included.
Saturday, January 23, 2021, ACD Lab (1305)
Saturday, February 27, 2021, ACD Lab (1305)
Saturday, March 27, 2021, ACD Lab (1305)
Saturday, April 24, 2021, ACD Lab (1305)
Saturday, May 22, 2021, ACD Lab (1305)
Saturday, June 19, 2021, ACD Lab (1305)
Saturday, July 31, 2021, ACD Lab (1305)
Saturday, August 28, 2021, ACD Lab (1305)