Welcome to online registration for UCC’s Community Education, Workforce, & Small Business Development Center courses.

To get started, select the “Sign In” button above to log in or create an online profile.

Contact Community & Workforce Training at 541.440.4668 or the Small Business Development Center at 541.440.7662 if you have questions or need assistance.

Featured Courses
Receive practical and relevant instruction from a trained boater safety instructor. Students who pass the course can apply for their boater education card as required by Oregon's mandatory Boater Education Program. Boater Handbook must be completed prior to class. All operators of powerboats are required to carry the Boater Education Card. Info or to request book contact Judy at 541-440-7691. Fee $20. Barre intensity combines attributes of Pilates, dance and functional fitness. Meredith LaFrance, Barre Intensity trained, will target legs, glutes, arms, chest, abdominal, and lower back with this upbeat, full body workout. This class is all about strength and resistance training! We will build muscle definition, improve posture, and increase cardiovascular fitness. Moves are easily scaled to fit participants' levels of fitness. Please bring light hand weights, exercise mat and a core ball.
Make something beautiful with wood! Students will learn woodworking techniques that encompass all aspects of project design, types of materials and their selection, joinery, and safe use of woodworking machinery and hand tools. Assistance in project selection will be provided, or you may choose your own! Students supply their own wood, safety glasses, and hearing protection. All levels of students are welcome! Safety orientation will be conducted the first day of class, if you are a new student please show up an hour early for the first day.
This class is offered for GOLD CARD MEMBERS Gold Card members use discount code GOLD at checkout.
Driving is a part of our lives and safety in driving is what helps keep us alive. We offer an Oregon Department of Transportation certified class that includes 30 hours of classroom instruction and 12 hours in the car. Fee $199 or low/no income $124. Info 541-440-7776.
Prepare to be a Flagger for work zone traffic control. Learn the basics of flagging and traffic control. Receive State of ODOT Credentials for Flaggers. Valid for three years Class fee includes textbooks. Must be 18 or older to get a job as a Flagger. Information: Judy 541-440-7691. Fee $119.
Upcoming Courses
Featured Courses
Receive practical and relevant instruction from a trained boater safety instructor. Students who pass the course can apply for their boater education card as required by Oregon's mandatory Boater Education Program. Boater Handbook must be completed prior to class. All operators of powerboats are required to carry the Boater Education Card. Info or to request book contact Judy at 541-440-7691. Fee $20.
Barre intensity combines attributes of Pilates, dance and functional fitness. Meredith LaFrance, Barre Intensity trained, will target legs, glutes, arms, chest, abdominal, and lower back with this upbeat, full body workout. This class is all about strength and resistance training! We will build muscle definition, improve posture, and increase cardiovascular fitness. Moves are easily scaled to fit participants' levels of fitness. Please bring light hand weights, exercise mat and a core ball.
Make something beautiful with wood! Students will learn woodworking techniques that encompass all aspects of project design, types of materials and their selection, joinery, and safe use of woodworking machinery and hand tools. Assistance in project selection will be provided, or you may choose your own! Students supply their own wood, safety glasses, and hearing protection. All levels of students are welcome! Safety orientation will be conducted the first day of class, if you are a new student please show up an hour early for the first day.
This class is offered for GOLD CARD MEMBERS Gold Card members use discount code GOLD at checkout.
Driving is a part of our lives and safety in driving is what helps keep us alive. We offer an Oregon Department of Transportation certified class that includes 30 hours of classroom instruction and 12 hours in the car. Fee $199 or low/no income $124. Info 541-440-7776.
Prepare to be a Flagger for work zone traffic control. Learn the basics of flagging and traffic control. Receive State of ODOT Credentials for Flaggers. Valid for three years Class fee includes textbooks. Must be 18 or older to get a job as a Flagger. Information: Judy 541-440-7691. Fee $119.