Course Detail: NCRD-9993 - Graduate to Safety Program

Drivers between the ages of 15 and 24 who have received two violations within 24 months, or who received a citation under the Zero Tolerance Law, are required by the State of Illinois to complete the Graduate to Safety Driver Remedial Education course as a condition for reinstatement of Driver's License or Permit following suspension. If you are required by the State of Illinois to complete the course, the Illinois Secretary of State Driver Department will mail you a notification letter.


This course is held at KCC's Riverfront Campus. If you miss your scheduled course, or inadvertently enroll in the wrong course, you must pay $85 and re-enroll in a new course. NO EXCEPTIONS.

 Session Information: 2024SP.NCRD-9993.004

Schedule: Every day, starting on 04/20/24 and ending on 04/20/24
Only 4 days left to register!
Times: 08:00am-02:00pm CDT
Regular registration fee : $85.00

Instructors

Name Additional Resources
Eric Springer

Facility Detail

Riverfront Campus
WDC*D123
100 College Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
WDC*D123