Upcoming Courses

Course Offerings

Designed to review the learning objectives and skills necessary to prepare an individual for the Clinical Medical Assistant Certification (CCMA) exams offered by the National Healthcare Association.


Monday, October 17, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, January 23, 2023, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, February 13, 2023, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, March 20, 2023, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, April 17, 2023, Online-via ZOOM
Chapter 786 of the Laws of 1992 amended the Education Law and the Public Health Law, establishing a new requirement for many licensed professionals practicing in New York State


Thursday, October 13, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, November 5, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Thursday, January 19, 2023, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, February 25, 2023, Online-via ZOOM
Medical Assistant Clinical Ext


Course schedule to be announced

Certificate Programs

Molloy's Medical Assisting Certification program provides you with the tools necessary to become a medical assistant. You will develop skills in the clinical and administrative aspects of the medical office.7 Required Courses plus a clinical externship