Upcoming Courses

Course Offerings

New York State's Dignity for All Students Act (DASA) seeks to provide the State's public elementary and secondary school students with a safe and supportive environment free from discrimination, intimidation, taunting, harassment, and bullying on school property, a school bus and/or at a school function. Open to non-Molloy students as well.


Monday, July 11, 2022, Online-ZOOM
Monday, August 15, 2022, Online-ZOOM
Monday, September 19, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, October 1, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, November 14, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, December 3, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, January 23, 2023, Online-via ZOOM
This ATAS test review course is open to anyone who is interested in finding out more about the ATAS exam and how to prepare for it


Wednesday, July 13, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
The course is part of the state requirements some health and school professionals must meet for state licensure, re-registration and certification. Open to non-Molloy students as well.


Monday, July 18, 2022, Online-ZOOM
Thursday, September 22, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, October 15, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Thursday, November 17, 2022, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, January 28, 2023, Online-via ZOOM