Upcoming Courses

Course Offerings

New York State's Dignity for All Students Act (DASA) seeks to provide the State's public elementary and secondary school students with a safe and supportive environment free from discrimination, intimidation, taunting, harassment, and bullying on school property, a school bus and/or at a school function. Open to non-Molloy students as well.


Monday, February 26, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, March 25, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, April 22, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, May 11, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, June 8, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, July 22, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, August 12, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
This ATAS test review course is open to anyone who is interested in finding out more about the ATAS exam and how to prepare for it


Course schedule to be announced
Click here to be notified about the next scheduled program.
The course is part of the state requirements some health and school professionals must meet for state licensure, re-registration and certification. Open to non-Molloy students as well.


Saturday, February 24, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, March 18, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Saturday, April 27, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, June 3, 2024, Online-via ZOOM
Monday, July 15, 2024, Online-via ZOOM