Course Detail: DDCPT12 - Clinical Practice & Thoracic/Lumbar Symptoms

What is causing the thoracic/lumbar area symptoms? This assessment is needed to arrive at a correct differential diagnosis.  What is causing the thoracic and/or low back symptoms in the clinical picture in this patient?    Is this a condition the chiropractor can treat or should it be referred?  This class will help with the evaluation of the patient, taking the information and developing a differential diagnosis, and setting up a Care Plan that is evidence based.

For more information and to register:  Call Karen at 218-525-2033 or email k.drdandock@gmail.com

 Session Detail: P2105.DDCPT12.1

Schedule: Tuesday, May 18: 11am-3pm EST 10am-2pm CST Thursday, May 20: 7:30am-3:30pm EST 6:30am-2:30pm CST
Meeting Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 20, 2021 07:30am 03:30pm
Meeting Date Start Time End Time
Thursday, May 20, 2021 07:30am 03:30pm
Please see contact information above to register for this seminar.
Chiropractor Approval Numbers IN approved
OH approved
MS approved
VA approved

Bulletin

Notes for this webinar: https://www.dropbox.com/s/bb4tcb9eclz78j6/Online--LBP%202021%20--R%20May%202021.pdf?dl=0

Instructors (listed in order of appearance)

Name Additional Resources
Dan Dock