Courses
Do you have a teenager that will soon finish their driver education class or has recently received their permit? Join us for a 2-hour parent course to learn more about driving laws and the process of licensure, as well as lessons to help YOU be the best driving mentor you can be.


Wednesday, January 30, 2019, ER Media Center Door A
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, ZH Media Door 1
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, RH Media Door 10
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, ER Rm 135 Door A
Monday, June 17, 2019, ZH Media Door 1
Are you ready to earn your driver's permit and learn to drive? Start by completing the 30 hours of classroom instruction required by the State of Minnesota in our interactive, engaging classroom. Once you have your permit, schedule Behind the Wheel training from our State-licensed and certified instructors. Students must be 15 years old by the last day of classroom instruction.


January 29, 2019 to February 11, 2019, RH Rm B103 Door 10
February 4-15, 2019, ZH Rm 560 Door 1
February 25, 2019 to March 18, 2019, RH Rm B103 Door 10
March 11-22, 2019, ER Rm 105 Door A
April 8-23, 2019, ZH Rm 560 Door 1
April 22, 2019 to May 8, 2019, ER Rm 105 Door A
April 22, 2019 to May 8, 2019, ER Rm 105 Door A
April 29, 2019 to May 10, 2019, RH Rm B103 Door 10
June 10-21, 2019, ZH Rm 560 Door 1
June 17-28, 2019, HC Rm 111 Door 5
July 22, 2019 to August 2, 2019, HC Blesener Cmty Rm Door 5
July 29, 2019 to August 9, 2019, RH Rm B103 Door 10
Do you have a teenager who is ready to drive? Getting a driver's license has changed greatly in the last few years! Our trained and state-licensed instructor will explain the process of taking a Driver's Education Course through ISD 728 Community Education.


Tuesday, January 22, 2019, ZH Rm 560 Door 1
Monday, February 11, 2019, HC Rm 113 Door 5
Monday, April 15, 2019, ER Rm 105 Door A
Monday, June 10, 2019, ZH Rm 560 Door 1
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, HC Rm 112 Door 5
[]