Courses

Do you have a teenager that will soon finish their driver education class or has recently received their permit? Join us for a 2-hour parent course to learn more about driving laws and the process of licensure, as well as lessons to help YOU be the best driving mentor you can be.


Monday, July 22, 2019, HC Rm 112 Door 5
Monday, August 5, 2019, RH Rm A108 Door 10
Thursday, October 3, 2019, ER Rm 135 Door A
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, RH Rm A108 Door 10
Thursday, November 21, 2019, ZH Media Door 1
Thursday, December 12, 2019, RH Rm A108 Door 10
Thursday, December 19, 2019, ER Rm 135 Door A
Are you ready to earn your driver's permit and learn to drive? Start by completing the 30 hours of classroom instruction required by the State of Minnesota in our interactive, engaging classroom. Once you have your permit, schedule Behind the Wheel training from our State-licensed and certified instructors. Students must be 15 years old by the last day of classroom instruction.


July 22, 2019 to August 2, 2019, HC Blesener Cmty Rm Door 5
July 24, 2019 to August 8, 2019, RH Rm B103 Door 10
August 5-16, 2019, ZH Rm 560 Door 1
September 23, 2019 to October 4, 2019, ER Rm 105 Door A
October 21, 2019 to November 5, 2019, RH Rm B103 Door 10
November 11-22, 2019, ZH Rm 560 Door 1
December 2-13, 2019, RH Rm B103 Door 10
December 9-20, 2019, ER Rm 105 Door A
Do you have a teenager who is ready to drive? Getting a driver's license has changed greatly in the last few years! Our trained and state-licensed instructor will explain the process of taking a Driver's Education Course through ISD 728 Community Education.


Tuesday, July 16, 2019, HC Rm 112 Door 5
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, ER Rm 105 Door A
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, ZH Rm 560 Door 1