Programs

Birmingham insurance testing held at Jefferson State Community College- Jefferson Campus, in the ACT Ctr/Lurleen Wallace Bldg/ Rm 322. Physical address: 2601 Carson Rd, Birmingham, AL 35215.


Tuesday, January 25, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Thursday, January 27, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Friday, January 28, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Thursday, February 3, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Friday, February 4, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Thursday, February 10, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Friday, February 11, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Thursday, February 17, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Friday, February 18, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Tuesday, February 22, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Thursday, February 24, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Friday, February 25, 2022, Jefferson State Community College - Jefferson Campus
Insurance testing in Millbrook Montgomery Area is held at the Color Copy Shop/ The Exam Center. Physical Address: 4868 Main Street, Millbrook, AL 36054


Saturday, February 5, 2022, Millbrook Professional Testing Center
Saturday, February 19, 2022, Millbrook Professional Testing Center
Online proctored exams are administered through our exam partner. Please see additional details on registration page.
YOU DO NOT SELECT A DATE & TIME, THE EXAM IS AT YOUR OWN CONVENIENCE ONCE YOU HAVE UPLOADED ALL THAT IS REQUIRED.


January 4-30, 2022, Online
January 11, 2022 to February 6, 2022, Online
Insurance testing is held in Tuscaloosa at the Bryant Conference Center. Physical address: 240 Paul W. Bryant Dr, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487


Monday, January 24, 2022, Bryant Conference Center
Saturday, February 12, 2022, Bryant Conference Center
Monday, February 28, 2022, Bryant Conference Center