Course Detail: HLTH-3336 - Basic Life Support (BLS) - AHA

Practice lifesaving CPR skills for the adult, child, and infant using the most current guidelines. Learn to use an AED and relieve choking. (DHS childcare providers see Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED-ARC - HLTH-3480.) Book included.

Available Sessions

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303) (5 seats (42%) remaining)
Friday, January 28, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303) (5 seats (83%) remaining)
Friday, February 4, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, February 26, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, March 5, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, March 11, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, April 1, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, April 15, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, April 23, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 05:30pm - 10:00pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, May 7, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, May 13, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, May 27, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, June 3, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, June 17, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, June 25, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, July 15, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, July 23, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, July 29, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 05:30pm - 10:00pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Friday, August 19, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 08:00am - 12:30pm, CPR Lab (1303)