WELCOME TO OUR ONLINE REGISTRATION SYSTEM!
Please use the tabs on the left-hand menu or the "Search Catalog" box to search for class options.
General Instructions (pdf) on How to Create a Profile and Register for Courses.
Course Detail: Oregon Alcohol Server Training
Are you about to begin a job in the food service industry? Would you like to volunteer at one of Central Oregon's many fun outdoor entertainment venues? Did you know that Oregon law requires you have an Oregon Alcohol Service Permit to mix, serve, or sell alcohol in the state of Oregon? You can obtain the Oregon Alcohol Service Permit quickly by taking this interactive course that will give you the knowledge to serve alcohol responsibly. This course includes a workbook that is yours to keep and use as a workplace reference guide. Permits are valid in the state of Oregon for five years. Students must be 18 years of age or older and bring ID. The exam will follow the end of class. Bring a $23 check or money order for application fee made out to OLCC (no cash).
Session Detail: (seats remaining)